Dynamic Page

Contacts

Matthew Henshaw mhenshaw@avrsb.ca Coordinator of Information Technology (902)538-4683
Craig Hannah craig.hannah@avrsb.ca Information Technology Supervisor (902)670-1093
Jason Cohen jason.cohen@avrsb.ca Information Technology Supervisor (902)690-3883
Kevin Bent kevin.bent@avrsb.ca Information Technology Supervisor (902)690-3870
Ayden McIsaac ayden.mcisaac@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Brian Chase brian.chase@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Dave MacLeod dave.macleod@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
David Myles david.myles@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
James Sabean james.sabean@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Jared Bradley jared.bradley@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Robert Prescott robert.prescott@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Simon Fisher simon.fisher@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Stephen Cue stephen.cue@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Terry Peters terry.peters@avrsb.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
 

Contact Us

Address:
121 Orchard Street
Berwick  NS B0P 1E0
Email: techsupport@avrsb.ca
Phone: (902) 538-4674
Fax: (902) 538-4630